Indian Traditional Dance

Photo Gallery | More Folk Dance Photos | Folk Theatre Photos Awards Photos  | Team | Voluntary Orgnisation Photos  | Home


Nrityanjali Team With Mr.Ramakrishna Hegde(Former CM of Karnataka)
  Mr.Narsing Rao With Honarable President Mr.K.R.Narayan
    Mr.Narsingrao with Mr.Krishnakant, Vice President, India
with  rajiv gandhi
  Nrityanjali Team With Prime Minister Mr.Rajiv Gandhi & Mrs.Sonia Gandhi
  Nrityanjali Team with the Sahara Award
Mr.P.Narsing Rao with State Minister    

Art in Education  • Shows   • Booking Enquiries

Email : copyright 2002, All Rights Reserved.
Site Designed & Hosted by